Per-Anders Wass
E-post:
per-anders.wass@lindgrensmark.se
Telefon: 0910 – 164 55
Mikael Davidsson
E-post:
mikael.davidsson@lindgrensmark.se
Telefon: 070-082 43 58
David Andersson
E-post:
david.andersson@lindgrensmark.se
Telefon: 070-253 13 38
Patrik Nilsson
E-post:
patrik.nilsson@lindgrensmark.se
Telefon: 0910 – 164 57
Johannes Jakobsson
E-post:
johannes.jakobsson@lindgrensmark.se
Telefon: 070-659 59 08
Fredrik Lindgren
E-post:
fredrik.lindgren@lindgrensmark.se
Telefon: 0910 – 164 56

Lindgrens Mark AB

Stålvägen 7
931 36 Skellefteå

E-post: info@lindgrensmark.se
Fakturor: faktura@lindgrensmark.se